Reviews

2019-08-01
I've been here twice so far. The place could definitely use a bit more "love" and decorating inside, but the food is out of this world! Both times I did the lunch buffet. Though small, it does not disappoint. This is definitely the best way to go if you can't decide what to eat. They had vegetarian dishes in the buffet as well. I think it came to about $12 for just me to eat at the buffet.
2019-07-24
Awesome buffet! Curry goat was amazing and very friendly staff. We will definitely be back
2019-06-07
I'm writing this review for the location located near Old Time Pottery in Kenneth City. This place is really good. I have been searching high and low for an Indian restaurant near me. The spice is just right and the garlic Naan is fresh. Even their water is good. I hope they stay this way and don't start slacking. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
2019-06-07
Came in with my boyfriend, who’s new to Indian cuisine, and the owner and his wife took really great care of us! We had a few different dishes per their recommendation, full flavor, variety, affordable, and he loved all of it! We will definitely be back also, forgive my half-eaten photo, but I tried to get a picture before it was gone :)
2019-04-07
Loved it. Good Indian food! Went there for the buffet today and was not expecting much. Buffet was small but it was terrific! My wife and I eat Indian food about twice a month and we were impressed by this place and we will be back. They were also very attentive to anything we needed and the service was great. Even though we had the buffet they kept bringing fresh hot naan bread to our table and our drinks were never empty. They kept the buffet fresh and full. If you're the owner... give yourself a BIG pat on the back for a job well done!
2019-03-07
Great place, amazing food and service. They use authentic Indian spices, which makes food taste like in India. I strongly recommend it to everyone. I had a slight bad experience at first instance but quality of food made me go back to them. Now I am regular customer.
2019-03-03
Perfect Indian Food. Delicious and spicy. Very authentic. We had lamb curry and garlic naan
2019-02-24
AMAZING!! Seriously the best lentils and tandoori chicken I've ever had in Tampa Bay. Personally, I think their tandoori chicken puts Deccan Spice to shame. The naan was perfectly light and fresh, and the employees were incredibly cheerful and friendly. You will NOT be disappointed -definitely check them out. I'll be coming back frequently!